Commercial Lending Team

Meet Our Team of Commercial Loan Professionals

Experienced and knowledgeable, our lenders will listen carefully to fully understand your needs and then guide you through the process with courtesy and accuracy. At any point, feel free to contact us with any questions you may have. Our loan officers are listed below by region and will be glad to help.


Myrtle Beach & North Strand
Molly Keen

Senior Vice President

Towne Centre Market Executive

NMLS# 430644

843.839.2823

mkeen@southatlantic.bank

Mary Jo Rogers

Executive Vice President

Chief Lending Officer

843.839.4419

mjrogers@southatlantic.bank

Marc McDowell

Senior Vice President

North Strand Market Executive

NMLS# 1655043

843.848.2269

mmcdowell@southatlantic.bank

Paul Peeples

Senior Vice President

Myrtle Beach Market Executive

843.839.4962

ppeeples@southatlantic.bank

Charles Fisher

Senior Vice President

Commercial Relationship Manager

NMLS# 1066500

843.839.5777

cfisher@southatlantic.bank

Wilson Wicker

Assistant Vice President

Commercial Relationship Manager

843.839.5972

wilsonwicker@southatlantic.bank


Murrells Inlet & South Strand
John Rowe

Senior Vice President

Murrells Inlet Market Executive

NMLS#  733559

843.848.2040

jrowe@southatlantic.bank


Pawleys Island & Georgetown
Daniel Siau

Executive Vice President

North Coast Regional Executive

843.436.6801

dsiau@southatlantic.bank

Drew Johnson

Senior Vice President

Waccamaw Neck Market Executive

NMLS# 859550

843.848.2050

djohnson@southatlantic.bank


Mt. Pleasant & Charleston
Mark Mercuri

Senior Vice President

Commercial Relationship Manager

NMLS# 1398373

843.972.4657

mmercuri@southatlantic.bank

Len Howell

Executive Vice President

South Coast Regional Executive

843.972.4523

lhowell@southatlantic.bank

Ken Pickens

Executive Vice President

Credit Risk Officer

NMLS# 1087949

843.972.4646

kpickens@southatlantic.bank

Buzzy Lawson

Senior Vice President

Commercial Relationship Manager

843.972.4524

blawson@southatlantic.bank

Walker Avant

Senior Vice President

Commercial Relationship Manager

843.414.5901

wavant@southatlantic.bank


Hilton Head Island & Bluffton
Bob McKinney

Executive Vice President

Regional Executive

NMLS# 1098806

843.815.8316

bmckinney@southatlantic.bank

Randy Dolyniuk

Senior Vice President

Hilton Head Island Market Executive

843.815.8059

rdolyniuk@southatlantic.bank

Bryan Newton

Senior Vice President

Commercial Relationship Manager

NMLS# 1251148

843.815.8315

bnewton@southatlantic.bank

Christian Kata

Senior Vice President

Commercial Relationship Manager

NMLS# 934878

843.929.2663

ckata@southatlantic.bank

Bruce Yeager

Vice President

Commercial Relationship Manager

NMLS# 414434

843.548.1047

byeager@southatlantic.bank

South Atlantic Bank NMLS#403425

Need Help?

We're here to help you. Visit our Help Center to find important information and frequently asked questions.

Visit Help Center
Visit a Branch

We have several locations for your convenience. Come in, and let us help you with our tailor-made service.

Our Locations