Early Mornings

You’re the one who unlocks the doors and puts on the first pot of coffee. Each day holds a new challenge. Each day creates a new opportunity. If obstacles get in your way, you find solutions.

When your bank gets in the way, you deserve a better financial partner.

Expect more from your bank

Opportunity is waiting.

South Atlantic Bank knows early answers lead to better outcomes. Just like you, the Carolina Coast is our home. When you succeed, we do. Find a banker who's nearby and ready to help.

Walker Avant
Senior Vice President
East Bay
843.414.5901
wavant@southatlantic.bank
Meet your banker
Buzzy Lawson
Senior Vice President
Mount Pleasant
843.972.4524
blawson@southatlantic.bank
Meet your banker
Len Howell
Executive Vice President
Mount Pleasant
843.972.4523
lhowell@southatlantic.bank
Meet your banker
Mark Mercuri
Senior Vice President
Mount Pleasant
NMLS# 1398373
843.972.4657
mmercuri@southatlantic.bank
Meet your banker
Randy Dolyniuk
Senior Vice President
Hilton Head - Main Street
843.815.8059
rdolyniuk@southatlantic.bank
Meet your banker
Bruce Yeager
Vice President
Hilton Head - Main Street
NMLS# 414434
843.548.1047
byeager@southatlantic.bank
Meet your banker
Bryan Newton
Senior Vice President
Bluffton
NMLS# 1251148
843.815.8315
bnewton@southatlantic.bank
Meet your banker
Christian Kata
Senior Vice President
NMLS# 934878
843.929.2663
ckata@southatlantic.bank
Meet your banker
Mollie Sandman
Vice President
Bluffton
NMLS# 1748404
843.815.2728
msandman@southatlantic.bank
Meet your banker
Mary Jo Rogers
Executive Vice President
Myrtle Beach
843.839.4419
mjrogers@southatlantic.bank
Meet your banker
Paul Peeples
Senior Vice President
Myrtle Beach
843.839.4962
ppeeples@southatlantic.bank
Meet your banker
Molly Keen
Senior Vice President
Carolina Forest/Towne Centre
NMLS# 430644
843.839.2823
mkeen@southatlantic.bank
Meet your banker
Marc McDowell
Senior Vice President
North Myrtle Beach
NMLS# 1655043
843.848.2269
mmcdowell@southatlantic.bank
Meet your banker
John Rowe
Senior Vice President
Murrells Inlet
NMLS# 733559
843.848.2040
jrowe@southatlantic.bank
Meet your banker
Charles Fisher
Senior Vice President
Myrtle Beach
NMLS# 1066500
843.839.5777
cfisher@southatlantic.bank
Meet your banker
Daniel Siau
Executive Vice President
Georgetown
843.436.6801
dsiau@southatlantic.bank
Meet your banker
Drew Johnson
Senior Vice President
Pawleys Island
NMLS# 859550
843.848.2050
djohnson@southatlantic.bank
Meet your banker
Wilson Wicker
Assistant Vice President
Myrtle Beach
843.839.5972
wilsonwicker@southatlantic.bank
Meet your banker
Tailor-made for your business

Explore the ways we can help.